FACC home

clinical team

clinical trials

treatment options

about cancer

ways to give

saying goodbye

CSU pet hospice

emotional support

related links

join our mailing list
join our mailing list
   
events calendar

There are no events to display for this time period.

Follow us on Facebook Veterinary Teaching Hospital
CSU Campaign
Advancing Cancer Treatment
 
| Share

Administration

The Administration at the CSU Flint Animal Cancer Center is tasked with support of all operations including clinical service and research direction, development, accounting, consultation service, faculty, student, staff, technician and client support.

Animal Cancer Center Leadership

Dr. Rodney Page
Director, Flint Animal Cancer Center
Stephen J. Withrow Presidential Chair in Oncology
rodney.page@colostate.edu
(970) 297-1276

Dr. Stephen Withrow
Associate Director, Flint Animal Cancer Center
University Distinguished Professor
Stuart Chair in Oncology
Professor, Oncology Surgery
Chief Scientific Officer, Cancer Supercluster
stephen.withrow@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4175

Dr. Christine Hardy
Director, Operations
christine.hardy@colostate.edu
(970) 297-1276

Lynda Reed
Assistant to the Director
Development contact at the Flint Animal Cancer Center
Lynda.Reed@ColoState.EDU
(970) 297-1276

Dr. Susan Lana
Oncology Clinical Service Chief
susan.lana@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4591

Dr. Doug Thamm
Director, Clinical Research
Associate Professor, Oncology
Doug.Thamm@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4075

Dr. Dan Gustafson
Director, Research
Associate Professor, Pharmacology
daniel.gustafson@colostate.edu
(970) 297-1278

Elizabeth Atencio
Lead Oncology Nurse
elizabeth.atencio@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4070

Sandra Larson
Oncology Client Coordinator
sandra.larson@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4068

Leesa Huffaker
Grants Manager
leesa.huffaker@colostate.edu
(970) 297-1277

Hank Galbreath
Director of Development
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Hank.Galbreath@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2351

Robyn Mascolino
Administrative Assistant
Robyn.Mascolino@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4175

Karen Waldchen
Administrative Assistant
karen.waldchen@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4253

Cancer Supercluster Team

Dr. Steve Withrow
Chief Scientific Officer
Cancer Supercluster
stephen.withrow@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4175

Dr. Rod Page
Director, Flint Animal Cancer Center
rodney.page@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4175

Dr. Terry Opgenorth
Vice President
CSU Ventures
terry.opgenorth@colostate.edu
(970) 297-5100

Stephen Foster
Director, Licensing and Business Development
CSU Ventures
steve.foster@colostate.edu
970) 297-1276